Château d'Alteville

Elegant family property in the lake district

Some published opinions ...

Relaxing

Super weekend in Lorraine and a real change of scenery at the Château d'Alteville! Very beautiful manor house perfectly maintained, clean and well decorated, I recommend it to those who need rest and peace. I cannot finish this review without thanking David for his kindness, very good wine from the region as well as fresh eggs ...

Opinion published on Trip Advisor 20 -04- 2017

 

Exceptional

We appreciated everything from the very warm welcome to the care of the family; the place is very charming, between the simplicity of the farm and the refinement of a bourgeois house a place loan of a beautiful history. The dinner was excellent and very friendly. We spent a "little bit timeless" moment...

Opinion published on Booking.com 24-11-2016

 

The pure air and the welcome of Moselle

We are as in a cocoon there, shielded from the civilization, as in a cure where the nature accepts us and reveals us its striking beauty. Thanks to ponds and thanks to diverse possible activities, it is an excellent choice to get fresh ideas there.?

Opinion published on the site Likhom.com, the page "Castle of Alteville"

“ Disorientation 

Short weekend in this quiet and restful place. We had to stay there that one night but we really appreciated it! Very warm welcome, David the host received us as if we were friends. The frame, the dinner, the breakfast everything was completed. We will come back!

Opinion published on Trip Advisor 29-08-2016

 

    

Réservation directe ​

  

Tel: +33 (0) 6 72 07 56 05

Ouverture du 15 avril au 31 octobre

Accueil à partir de 17h00

© 2023 by SEA B&B

  • Facebook

Château d'Alteville

Chambres de charme et séjours au pays des étangs

Quelques avis publiés...

Reposant 

Super week-end en Lorraine et un réel dépaysement au château d'alteville ! Très beau manoir parfaitement entretenu,propre et bien décoré, je le recommande à ceux qui ont besoin de repos et de calme . Je ne peux pas finir cet avis sans remercier David et sa gentillesse, vin très bon de la région ainsi que des oeufs frais...

Avis publié sur Trip Advisor  20 -04- 2017

 

Exceptionnel ”

Nous avons tout apprécié... l'accueil très chaleureux et attentionné de la famille ; Le lieu est très charmant, entre la simplicité de la ferme et le raffinement d'une maison bourgeoise.. un lieu emprunt d'une belle histoire. Le repas du soir était excellent et très convivial. Nous avons passé un moment un peu "hors du temps"...

Avis publié sur Booking.com 24- 11- 2016 

 

L'air pur et accueil mosellan
On s'y trouve comme dans un cocon, à l'abri de la civilisation, comme dans une cure où la nature nous accepte et nous dévoile sa beauté saisissante. Grâce aux étangs et aux diverses activités possibles, c'est un excellent choix pour s'y ressourcer.​

Avis publié sur le site Likhom.com, page "Château d'Alteville" 

“ Dépaysement 

​Court week end dans cette endroit calme et reposant. Nous y avons séjourner qu'une nuit mais nous avons vraiment apprécié! Accueil très chaleureux, David le maître des lieux nous reçois comme si nous étions des amis. Le cadre, le dîner, le petit déjeuner tout était parfait. À faire et à refaire!

Avis publié sur Trip Advisor 29-08-2016 

 

    

Réservation directe ​

  

Tel: +33 (0) 6 72 07 56 05

Ouverture du 15 avril au 31 octobre

Accueil à partir de 17h00

© 2023 by SEA B&B

  • Facebook